2017 Milestone Awardees

Senate officials led by Senate Secretary Lutgardo B. Barbo (5th from left) pose with the 2017 Senate Milestone Awardees Monday, November 20, 2017. The awardees were each presented with a 14K gold ring bearing the seal of the Senate, a plaque of appreciation for their years of service, and a cash incentive equivalent to P35,000 during Monday’s flag raising ceremony. The awardees, who are also this year’s set of retirees, are (from left, standing) Hector Leonardo, Angela Nicolas, Paulette Manuel, Cecilia Sotto, Consolacion Mendoza, Leria Fajardo, Dra. Corazon Zulueta, Imelda Mejia, Rizalina Cantoria, Romeo Bugante, Albert Baluyut, and Human Resource Management Service Director Soledad Tioseco. (Photo by Albert Calvelo )

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com