DFA temporarily close Aseana, Alabang offices

MANILA – The Department of Foreign Affairs (DFA) is informing the public that the Office of Consular Affairs located in Aseana in Parañaque City, and its Consular Office in NCR South (Metro Alabang Town Center) will be closed on Monday, July 6, until further notice, for disinfection of the office premises and implementation of other preventive measures to manage and prevent risks against coronavirus disease (Covid-19).

Applicants who have prior appointments and schedules will be accommodated as soon as these offices resume operations.

Those planning to collect their passports from July 6 onwards are requested to wait for the announcement on the reopening of DFA-Aseana and the Consular Office in Alabang.

The DFA requests for the public’s understanding and cooperation as the country continues to battle against the pandemic.For the latest news and advisories, the public may visit the consular website at http://consular.dfa.gov.ph, the official DFA Facebook page at https://www.facebook.com/dfaphl/ or the official DFA Twitter at https://twitter.com/DFAPHL

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com