12-man line up of Gilas bared

Gilas Pilipinas has bared its final 12-man lineup that will represent the country in the upcoming FIBA Olympic Qualifying Tournament.

The 12-man line-up include: Andray Blatche, Jayson Castro, Gabe Norwood, June Mar Fajardo, Japeth Aguilar, Ranidel De Ocampo, Terrence Romeo, Marc Pingris, Jeff Chan, Ray Parks, Ryan Reyes and Troy Rosario.

The national team is currently in Italy competing in a pocket tournament. Gilas will take on China on Sunday where the final 12 players are expected to suit up.

The team will do its best to snatch the country’s first Olympic ticket in 44 years in the Olympic qualifying tournament that will be held on July 5 at the Mall of Asia Arena.

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com