CSF concludes basketball, volleyball tourneys

Mayor Edwin ‘EdSa’ Santiago leads the awarding of winners for this year’s Inter-Barangay Basketball and Inter-Barangay Volleyball Tournament following the back-to-back championship games held May 29 at the Bren Z. Guiao Convention Center. Winners are: Volleyball (Women’s Division)-Champion: Barangay San isidro, 1st Place: Barangay Sindalan, 2nd Place: Barangay San Nicolas, 3rd Place: Barangay San Jose, Most Valuable Player: Rona Cristobal; Volleyball (Men’s Division)-Champion: Barangay San Jose, 1st Place: Barangay Juliana, 2nd Place: Barangay Sindalan, 3rd Place: Barangay San Felipe, Most Valuable Player: Arvey Galang; Basketball (Division A)-Champion: Barangay Baliti, 1st Place: Barangay Sta. Lucia, 2nd Place: Barangay Calulut, 3rd Place: Barangay San Jose, Most Valuable Player: Frank Oliver Yco; Basketball (Division B)- Champion: Barangay Dela Paz Norte, 1st Place: Barangay Del Pilar, 2nd Place: Barangay Maimpis, 3rd Place: Barangay Lourdes, Most Valuable Player: Jasper Salenga.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com