Halili is vice mayors’ league new prexy

Mabalacat City Vice Mayor Christian Halili has been elected President of the Vice Mayors’ League of the Philippines (VMLP) – Pampanga Chapter.

The newly elected officials of the league took their oath in the presence of Department of the Interior and Local Government Provincial Director and VMLP Comelec Chairman Myrvi Fabia at Jade Hall, Xevera in Barangay Tabun.

“Napakaganda po ng umpisa ng ating liga dahi tayo ay binigyan ng suporta sa pangunguna ni Vice Governor Delta Pineda na ang bawat vice mayor ay bibigyan ng 20 scholars,” Halili said.

Halili also vowed that under his term, the officers and members of the league will be provided with uniforms and an official office located at the Clark Freeport.

Also present to give support to the league wasfFormer VMLP President Vice Mayor Dexter David of Porac.

The rest of the elected officers are Angeles City VM Brian Nepomuceno as Vice President, Floridablanca VM Michael Galang as Secretary, Arayat VM Ramon Changcoco as Treasurer, Magalang VM Norman Lacson as Auditor and Guagua VM Sajid Khan Eusoof as PRO.

The Board of Directors are Vice Mayors Edgardo Yambao of Minalin, Eduardo Datu of Bacolor, Michael Sagum of Candaba and Vince Edward Flores of Macabebe.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com