Regional Peace and Order Council names new Committee Chairpersons

​The Regional Peace and Order Council (RPOC) named ​over the week the new chairpersons of its various committees.

RPOC Chairperson and Bataan Governor Albert Raymond Garcia disclosed that Bulacan Governor Wilhelmino Sy-Alvarado was appointed as chairperson for the Committee on Anti-Criminality with Olongapo City Mayor Rolen Paulino serving as the co-chair.

Moreover, Pampanga Governor Lilia Pineda was chosen to chair the Committee on Internal Peace and Security with Guiguinto, Bulacan Mayor Ambrosio Cruz Jr. as co-chair.

For the Committee on Anti-Illegal Drugs, Tarlac Governor Susan Yap was appointed as Chairperson with Nueva Ecija Governor Czarina Umali as co-chair.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :