Ten outstanding Subic Freeport workers honored

The Subic Bay Workforce Development Foundation, Inc. (SBWDFI) has recognized this year’s 10 Most Outstanding Freeport Workers during a ceremony held at the Ayala Harbor Point Mall on Wednesday, November 29.

The awardees for the 22nd edition of the program are Jentzen C. Epistola, Philippine Coastal Storage and Pipeline Corp.; Christopher G. Calero, Royal Duty Free Shops, Inc.; Lotes A. Aguila, Nidec Subic Phils. Corp.; Bryan M. Duenas, FBM Systems and Electronics, Inc.; Benjamin M. Barrera, Jr., Subic Water & Sewerage Co., Inc.; Danilo D. Duque, Philippine Coastal Storage and Pipeline Corp.; Reymar G. Dungog, Wistron Infocom (Phils.) Corp.; Emma Joy Y. Barcelo, Play Asia Support Subic Ltd. Inc.; Reymond R. Dimitui, PTT Philippines Corp.; Raul T. Dionson, Royal Duty Free Shops, Inc.

The awards program is a project of the Subic Bay Metropolitan Authority – Labor Department in collaboration with SBWDFI. 

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com