Ex-CSF village chiefs not supporting Jimmy Lazatin

Former Barangay Telabastagan village chief Remigio De Jesus, along with other City of San Fernando former village chiefs, has alleged that incumbent Vice Mayor Jimmy Lazatin did not provide any support to their barangays after winning the elections in 2013.

Other former villages chiefs who declared support
to Angie Hizon were August Tapang of Barangay Dela Paz Norte; Homer Guaio of Barangay San Nicolas; Alejo Singian of Barangay Lara; Benny Patawaran of Barangay Malino; Zenaida Bundalian of Barangay Bulaon; Orlando Pasion of Barangay Dela Paz Sur; Bong David of Barangay Saguin; Pandoy Policarpio of Barangay Del Pilar; and Miles Galang of Barangay San Juan.

De Jesus said they have supported Lazatin’s run in the previous elections but this upcoming elections, their support will go to incumbent city council or Angie Hizon.

Hizon is running as an independent candidate for the City of San Fernando vice mayoralty post.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com