UNTV Cup Champions

Senators Sonny Angara (4th from left) and Joel Villanueva, co-captains of the Senate Defenders, present the championship trophy to Senate President Aquilino “Koko” Pimentel III (5th from left) after they won last Monday night, March 12, at the UNTV Cup Season 6 finals. The Defenders out-scored the Malacañang-PSC Kamao in game two of the best-of-three finals series, 84-64. Also in photo are (L-R): Senators Win Gatchalian, Nancy Binay, Cynthia Villar, Senate President Pro-Tempore Ralph Recto, Senate Minority Leader Franklin Drilon, Senate Majority Leader Vicente Sotto III, and Senators Ping Lacson, Migz Zubiri, JV Ejercito and Risa Hontiveros. (Photo by Albert Calvelo)

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com