Lubao Hot Air Balloon Fest

Lubao International Balloon and Music Festival chairman Noel Castro is joined by Mayors Ferdinand Salalila (Sta. Rita), Mylyn Pineda-Cayabyab (Lubao) and Dante Torres (Guagua; Makati Rep. Monsour Del Rosario; Pampanga Gov. Lilia Pineda; Rep. Gloria Macapagal-Arroyo; and Tourism Undersecretary Kath de Castro on the first day of the LIBMF 2018.