3Oth SEA Games countdown in Clark

Executive Secretary Salvador Medialdea with Philippine SEA Games Organizing Committee (PHISGOC) Chairman Alan Peter Cayetano, Philippine Olympic Committee President Ricky Vargas, Philippine Sports Commission head Butch Ramirez, and two-time SEA Games champ for triathlon Nikko Huelgas lead the launching of the countdown clock for the upcoming South East Asian Games 2019. Clark will be the main hub of the 30th SEA Games which will be participated by 11 competing countries across South East Asia. (CDC-CD Photo)

2 Attachments

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com